Holiday Pickup Schedule

Print

Trash/Recycling/Bulk (Uncontained)

There will be no trash/recycling or bulk pickup on the dates listed below. Following each holiday, pickup that week will switch to the day after your normal scheduled pickup day.

Examples: If the holiday is on a Monday, pickup begins on Tuesday that week. If the holiday is on a Thursday, then Thursday's pickup is Friday, and Friday's pickup is Saturday.


2016 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day- Friday, 1/1/16

Martin Lurther King Day- Monday, 1/18/16

Presidents' Day- Monday, 2/15/16

Memorial Day- Monday, 5/30/16

Independence Day- Monday, 7/4/16

Labor Day- Monday, 9/5/16

Veterans' Day- Friday, 11/11/16

Thanksgiving Day- Thursday, 11/24/16

Christmas Day- Monday, 12/26/16


 









 

 

Zone Maps

The City is divided into five single-family sanitation zones for collection purposes. Please check the Contained Trash & Recycling Zone Map for which day we will collect your trash & recycling containers, and the Bulk Trash Zone Map or Sanitation Service Day Finder will help you to determine which zone you live in

2014 HOLIDAYS

New Year's Day - Wednesday, 1/1/14

Martin Lurther King Day - Monday, 1/20/14

Presidents' Day - Monday, 2/17/14

Memorial Day - Monday, 5/26/14

Independence Day - Friday, 7/4/14

Labor Day - Monday, 9/1/14

Veterans' Day - Tuesday, 11/11/14

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11/27/14

Christmas Day - Thursday, 12/25/14